C2 CARE – Redefined logo

JOIN US

TUESDAYS
7:30AM (PT)  |  10:30AM (ET)

WEDNESDAYS
4:30AM (PT)  |  7:30AM (ET)

401.271.1588

Be part of our interactive community call
designed by women for women
to provide a midweek pause
of support and connection
while navigating any diagnosis or challenge

Support while navigating a cancer diagnosis

JOIN US

TUESDAYS 7:30AM (PT)  |  10:30AM (ET)
WEDNESDAYS 4:30AM (PT)  |  7:30AM (ET)

401.271.1588

Be part of our interactive community call
designed by women for women

to provide a midweek pause
of support and connection
while navigating any diagnosis or challenge

Support while navigating a cancer diagnosis

stay CONNECTed with reminder emails and updates

It’s our promise to keep your email private —
always,  all ways. 

✧ Check your junk folder so you don’t miss the call

stay CONNECTed with email reminders and updates

It’s our promise to keep your email private —
always,  all ways. 

✧ Check your junk folder so you don’t miss the call

JOIN US

TUESDAYS
7:30AM (PT)  |  10:30AM (ET)

WEDNESDAYS
4:30AM (PT)  |  7:30AM (ET)

401.271.1588

Be part of our interactive community call
designed by women for women
to provide a midweek pause
of support and connection
while navigating any diagnosis or challenge

Support while navigating a cancer diagnosis

JOIN US

TUESDAYS
7:30AM (PT)  |  10:30AM (ET)

WEDNESDAYS
4:30AM (PT)  |  7:30AM (ET)

401.271.1588

Be part of our interactive community call
designed by women for women
to provide a midweek pause
of support and connection
while navigating any diagnosis or challenge

Support while navigating a cancer diagnosis

✧ Check your junk folder so you don’t miss the call

stay CONNECTed with email reminders and updates

It’s our promise to keep your email private —
always,  all ways. 
Skip to content